New Year, New Brand!

logo.jpg

Well, it’s been awhile right? I kind of dropped off of the face of the planet, but for good reason. It took me a good long while, but after a lot of discussion, prayers and figuring out what I really wanted for Belle Hiver Photography to represent I decided that 2016 is the last year I will be offering wedding photography.

IMG_6342_2

While I love brides and capturing such a wonderful moment in time, I’ve come to realize that my specialty lies with the small, intimate, moments in a families life. From your yearly Holiday portrait session to fresh 48, newborn and general family photography.

IMG_6369

I also realized that there was something missing from working with my clients. While some will print pictures out, the majority don’t. Crazy, right? So along with moving to only working with three client types I am revamping how I do sessions with a pre-session consultation and an ordering session/reveal. I’m doing this so that you are able to get the print products that you want while also receiving digital files. Now don’t worry, I’m not charging an arm and a leg, but I am bringing you the very best of print products and a few different print packages/ala carte items. With this I will also only provide a few sessions every month so to cater specifically to you and your family. Thank you for being so patient with me as our new pricing starts now!

I am looking forward to bringing the families of Grand Forks quality photography and print products for the foreseeable future. For more information and pricing, please visit my website!

-Acacia

Leave a Reply

