H Family | Turtle River, ND

So the H family is hands down one of the sweetest, funniest and most down to earth families I’ve ever worked with! All I have to say is “dry sarcasm” and you should know right then that we get along pretty well. Michaela is at that sweet age where she’s discovering the world around her and that she has hands for grabbing things.. like hair and grass. I am always thrilled to work with her because of her gorgeous blue eyes and then just the utter hilarity of her expressions sets me in a tizzy.

Now I should mention that this was my last session with the H family as they are moving away to a nicer climate.. totally jealous, but totally happy for them! I will forever be grateful for meeting these three and being apart of such wonderful moments. I can only hope and pray they are blessed on their journey and that someday our paths cross again!

Leave a Reply

