Little Bit Newborn| Grand Forks, ND

So I feel like I should let everyone know that Little Bit aka Steevi Lynn is my honorary niece. She is the daughter to my best friend and I couldn’t resist being there for her to capture the big moments. Steevi’s entrance into this world was a surprise and absolutely amazing, much like her mother. I have had friends become parents, I’ve watched my sister become a mom, but never did the moment of mom-hood ever take my breath away quite like Tresa’s. This is my best friend the loudest, craziest and funniest person I know … with a baby a perfect little gift, complete with a “skullet” just like her grandpa. _MG_9829_edited-2

Just the most perfect little thing with 10 fingers, 10 toes and the most adorable nose I’ve seen! I am a sucker.

  wm1

Tresa and Mitch went from just a couple of kids to the most amazing parents ever. To see Mitch dote on this little girl would warm the coldest of hearts. This little girl is incredibly loved.

_MG_9930_edited-1

How could you not just love that little face?

_MG_9865_edited-2

Tutu for grandma!

IMG_2140 IMG_2141

Just a little behind the scenes action. I could hold that little girl all day long and make jokes about how she’ll be the little girl with a hockey helmet, tutu and mud stains on her ‘murican tights.

Leave a Reply

