Lenox | Newborn Photography

First off, let me just say that I have been so incredibly blessed to have this family in my life. I am one of those people who loves to connect with clients on a personal level, in fact most of my clients are or have become close friends. So a few months ago I was able to do an adorable family session with the Zile’s and we talked about being able to do a newborn session when Len arrived, down side? My boyfriend had orders to Grand Forks, ND and well.. I decided to go with him and it just so happens Len was due the WEEK I was supposed to be leaving.

IMG_5549_edited-1 copy

We lucked out though, Lenox decided to bless us with her beautiful presence and that was just the best gift ever. She’s a sweetheart -imagine holding a sleeping baby for hours who just cooed and made some pretty darn adorable faces- and by the end of my visit we were able to grab a few shots of this little lady.

IMG_5589_edited-1 copy  IMG_5564_edited-2 copy

Now I’ll just be incredibly sad until I attend my best friends wedding and I get to see this incredible family again! Thank you so much for allowing me to be apart of such an important memory, being such a great light and encouragement when needed and for being amazing friends.

-Acacia

Leave a Reply

